Resources For

For placement information, please contact the following:

Residential
Sarah Deweese
sdeweese@echmail.org

Day Treatment
Marlina Hunt-Clark
mclark2@echmail.org

Steppingstone
April Libke
alibke@echmail.org

Early Education
Valerie Holden
vholden@echmail.org

Family Connections
Eve Dyson
edyson@echmail.org

Out Patient Counseling
Eve Dyson
edyson@echmail.org

Family Case Management
LaTonya Jonesljones@echmail.org

Christine Dicus
cdicus@echmail.org

Family Solutions for Kids
Jeanna Knight
jknight@echmail.org