Resources For

For placement information, please contact the following:

Residential
Sarah Deweese
sdeweese@echmail.org

Day Treatment
Marlina Hunt-Clark
mclark2@echmail.org

Steppingstone
Debora Lake
dlake@echmail.org

Early Education
Valerie Holden
vholden@echmail.org

Family Focus
Eve Dyson
edyson@echmail.org

Family Reunification
Lora Dawson
ldawson@echmail.org

Family & Personal Couneling Center
Eve Dyson
edyson@echmail.org

Family Case Management
Kelly Martinez
kmartinez@echmail.org
Kelli Beede
kbeede@echmail.org

Intensive In Home Services
Nahnahsha Deas
ndeas@echmail.org

Family Solutions for Kids
Louise Turner
lturner@echmail.org