Donate Now!

Staff Directory

 

 

Administration

Michael P. Brennan, CEO                                    mbrennan@echmail.org      (314) 427-3755 x 230
Duane Lewis, COO                                             dlewis@echmail.org              (314) 427-3755 x 240
Sharon Fenoglio, Director of Development        sfenoglio@echmail.org         (314) 427-3755 x 232
Donetta Kowalski, CFO                                      dkowalski@echmail.org       (314) 427-3755 x 247
Diane Wade, Human Resources                          dwade@echmail.org             (314) 427-3755 x 245

 

Family Connections
Eve Dyson, Director, FPCC                               edyson@echmail.org              (314) 427-3755 x 245

 

Residential Treatment
Sharon Veit, Operations Director-St. Louis             sveit@echmail.org             (314) 427-3755 x 201
Lynn Durbin, Steppingstone Director-KansasCity  ldurbin@echmail.org        (816) 356-0187

 

Early Education Center
Valorie Holden, Director Early Education         vholden@echmail.org          (314) 427-5358

 

Carrie Elligson Gietner School
Marlina Hunt-Clark, Director of Education       MClark2@echmail.org        (314) 427-3755 x308