Donate Now!

Executive Leadership of ECH


Michael P. Brennan, Executive Director

Sharon Fenoglio, Director of Development & Public Relations    

Donetta Kowalski, Controller

Betty Markowski, Operations/Business Director

Lisa Rees, Marketing and Contractual Services Director

Don Hallquist, Information Systems Director

David Juedemann, Performance Improvement Director

Diane Wade, Human Resources                                          

Eve Dyson, Director of Family Connections

Sharon Veit, Operations Director-St. Louis

Duane Lewis,SteppingstoneDirector-KansasCity and St. Louis

Carol Wehmeyer, Associate Director, Steppingstone Kansas City

Valerie Holden, Director of Early Education Center

Marlina Hunt-Clark, Educational Director